Alex Caragiannides Reviews

Alex Caragiannides is the Branch Manager for Benchmark Mortgage in San Diego, CA. He has been in the mortgage industry and living in San Diego since 2002 and has helped over 1500 families secure the best financing scenarios on their home loan.

From initial consultation to presentation of all potential financing options his team will be by your side every step of the way.”

We look forward to serving you and welcoming you to our family!

Call us at 619-266-7600 or visit http://MyLenderAlex.com today.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 37 of 37

"I attended the VA Seminar Alex Caragiannides & his team put on for the Military vets and their families on June 15th. Alex is very knowledgeable with all the details and facets of home buying, or refinancing VA & FHA loans. His attention to detail and ability to keep up with the ever changing lender requirements is second to none. Alex is a proven professional. You & Your clients will be impressed!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2013
"Alex and his team refinanced our mortgage. They made the entire process extremely painless and now my house payment is a lot lower! I am now telling all my friends to call their team!"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2013
"Alex and team have met the needs of many of my clients from the fully qualified buyer to the buyer no one would touch! They have a great communication system to keep everyone in the loop. They can also close in 20 days, a major plus for everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2012
"I have been doing business with Alex and his team now for over a year and have to say they go above and beyond the call of duty. Not only holding himself and his team to the highest level of accountability but also over communicating with all parties involved in every transaction. Unforeseen problems arise everyday and in every sale, what I appreciate most is their client first attitude that I have become accustom to.

Being born in San Diego and having so much of our local economy revolving around our military and those who serve our Country, I am privileged to be in business and confident every time I refer a client to Alex and his team. Thank you very much for the service you provide and I look forward to a long prosperous relationship!
"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2012
"A Pleasure working with Alex and his staff over the last couple of years. Their attention to feedback throughout the transaction is unmatched by any other lender I work with. I sincerely know that what they say is the truth; thus limiting the inevitable stress for both myself and my clients. I move forward with complete confidence whenever I have the opportunity to work with them."

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2012
"Alex and his team are awesome! Always responsive, timely and has excellent coordination from pre approval all the way to closing! I love their "Tuesday" update as you know when to expect to hear from their team & where your loan stands. Keep up the good work guys!"

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2012
"Working with Alex and his team was a great experience. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He is extremely organized and has great systems in place for maximum efficiency!"

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2012
"I have recommended Alex and his team to dozens of my clients for their home loan needs! Alex is literally the #1 loan officer I have ever worked with. He and his team go above and beyond to ensure the customer is taken care of.

In the beginning, they educate the client on the entire process. Throughout the transaction, they maintain constant communication and keep the client well informed. Alex and his team have closed several transactions for my clients in roughly 16 days, which is much faster than the industry standard. I don't work with anyone else. I give him my highest recommendation!

Dan Chapman
Owner, Trident Realty Group
"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2012
"Team Alex Caragiannides has been such a joy to work with! Their customer service and accessibility with prompt answers is refreshing. Their community outreach to the military community stands out as leaders within their industry. Consistent, reliable and integrity are words that describe Alex and his staff."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2012

AC

"BEST VA lender in the county!"

-
Review Verified on 5/27/2013

RP

"This place rocks!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2012

LP

"Team Synergy has had the pleasure of working with Alex and his talented team for the past several years and we are proud to be associated with such an incredibly professional, knowledgeable and dedicated group of professionals! Alex has diligently earned the right to become our sole "preferred lender" and we look forward to our continued growth and success for years to come!

Lisa Pacheco, Sales & Operations Manager (Team Synergy/Keller Williams - San Diego Metro)
"

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2012

CJ

"As a Realtor, the most important things I need from a lender is great communication and delivering on what the client expects. Alex and his team set realistic expectations and meet or exceed them and keep everyone informed as the loan process moves along. The client remembers the overall home buying experience and puts it all on the Realtor, good or bad. I can count on Alex and his team to make the lending part smooth and easy which makes me look good and gives us very happy clients."

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2012

JS

"As an insurance professional with over 1500 clients I run into a number of mortgage brokers and lenders. Many are similar in saying they provide "Great client service." Alex and his team actually do provide incredible service! We are fortunate to bump into each other in helping clients throughout San Diego.

Alex has a tremendous team, with incredible systems to ensure actions take place as expected to reach the closing as projected. We have worked on many clients together and every one has been highly satisfied.

Another thing that separates Alex is that Alex has a special place in his heart for veterans and survivors of other sorts such as cancer survivors. Lastly I like the fact that he doesn't just do mortgages but rather makes sure clients have their financial house in order by working with quality financial professionals as well. It's an honor to work with Alex and his team!
"

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2012

MC

"Alex and his team is bar none the county's best lender. As the broker and owner of Trident Realty Group, we have had the opportunity to work hand in hand with numerous lenders. As former Marines and committed to helping military in their real estate transactions, we can trust that Alex's team will take care of our clients and treat them like family.

There are few that operate at Alex's level of focus and continual commitment to improvement. Our team and nearly all 30 of our agents have had the opportunity to work with Alex with rave reviews. Very impressed across the board!
"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2012

RC

"I love Alex & his team!! They are real hard working get it done kind of people."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2012

BC

"I first met Alex in 2007 and was immediately impressed by his straight forward and honest candor! Since then, we have built a strong professional relationship and he has become my go to mortgage lender here in San Diego.

He has assisted dozens of our home buyers accomplish their real estate goals by providing service that is over and above the status quo. His on time closing guarantee makes our clients and everyone in the purchase transaction feel confident and comfortable. His team also knows how to roll out the red carpet and make every buyer feel important.

Customer service and reliable information go along way in this business and I can always count on Alex to deliver both! Alex and his team are my lender of choice!
"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2012

IC

"Alex and his team were so pleasant to work with. As a first time buyer, they were extremely helpful and made us feel very comfortable with the whole process. They were quick with their responses and very informative.

They make you feel as if you are their one and only client with the special attention they provide to your file. So glad to have met Alex and his team!
"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2012

?

"Thank you Alex not only for a job well done, but for giving me an allied resource I can refer
both my clients and fellow agents to
"

GC

"The best decision I have ever made in the home buying process was to have worked with the Alex Caragiannides Mortgage Team. Alex is the best of the best and his team took care of everything and made the experience one I will not ever forget."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2012

?

"From pre-approval to close of escrow, Alex and his team respond quickly, are extremely efficient, and always professional!!!"

?

"Our clients always feel connected to the process and in good hands, and your team always communicates well with all parties involved, including escrow and the other agents, which makes both sides of the transaction feel well served.

Team Synergy is proud to recommend you to our clients, friends, business contacts, and family without hesitation and is happy to be a reference for you and your team. Thanks again Alex!
"

?

"I have had the pleasure of working with Alex Caragiannides several times and can honestly say that he and his team are very professional."

?

"If Alex is not the top loan officer in San Diego, he will be very soon and we at the Trident Realty Group are honored to refer clients to him!

We can say that Alex's team has been the best at ensuring our clients are treated like family with fairness, honesty and respect. His team approach keeps clients very well informed and ensures that they receive exemplary service whether they are conducting a small or large purchase. As a real estate broker, we need deals closed timely and must have assurance that our clients are taken care of; whether it's VA, FHA, conventional or USDA, Alex Caragiannides and his team can get the job done!
"

?

"When Alex Caragiannides and his team are handling the loan process, it means I can rest assured that the client is in excellent hands. The level of customer service and communication is second to none, from the initial contact all the way through closing!"

?

"Alex is a responsible loan officer who values the importance of communication during the loan process, as well as closing on time!"

?

"Alex is a man of confidence, knowledge, integrity, honesty, charisma, and humility all at once. A winning combination if ever there was one."

?

"Alex Caragiannides is the best in the Mortgage business. You will never make a mistake by calling him and using his team!"

?

"I first met Alex in 2004 and have been working with him ever since. I have always been at ease sending clients to Alex and his team!"

?

"My clients have all been pleased and very satisfied with Alex"

?

"Alex Caragiannides is a great example of a true mortgage professional. His integrity, ethical standards, and caring for the well-being of his clients set him apart from the majority in the mortgage industry.

I would highly recommend Alex and his team to anyone seeking the highest level of service for their mortgage needs.
"

?

"Alex Caragiannides and his team are knowledgeable and have always given us prompt, efficient service. Everything was upfront with no surprises. Alex is always a pleasure to work with and we gladly recommended him to anyone seeking a mortgage."

?

"It is extremely refreshing to know that there is a lender that communicates on a formal basis weekly, returns my calls the same day, and is in constant communication with all parties involved in the transaction!"

?

"Alex Caragiannides and his team of professionals provide first class personal service from start to finish. I found them to be highly competitive, very knowledgeable, thorough, and diligent. I highly recommend them!"

?

"My wife and I met Alex Caragiannides and his team when we needed a mortgage for a condo. A real estate broker referred him and it turned out to be one of the best referrals we"

?

"Alex Caragiannides is dependable, honest, and one of the hardest working gentlemen that I know. He goes the extra mile in serving his clients.!"

?

"Alex Caragiannides is dependable, honest, and one of the hardest working gentlemen that I know. He goes the extra mile in serving his clients. If there"
Reviews 1 - 37 of 37

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by RepX.me